Amy Tintera

Amy Tintera has a Bachelor's degree in Journalism, a Master's in Media Arts and is a member of SCBWI. She currently works in the film industry in Los Angeles.

Books by Amy Tintera

Avenged: Ruined 2

Published: May 2017

Prince Casimir has taken the throne in Lera and Emelina is back in Ruina, but brokering peace between the two warring kingdoms might mean betraying her family in this outstanding YA high fantasy sequel to Ruined, suitable for fans of Sarah J Maas.

Ruined

Published: May 2016

Em is a princess out for revenge as she infiltrates the ruling kingdom's royal family by pretending to be Prince Casimir's bride in this outstanding YA high fantasy suitable for fans of Sarah J Maas from the author of Reboot.

Rebel

Published: June 2014

The sequel and exciting conclusion to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth and Marie Lu.

Reboot

Published: June 2013

'5 years ago, I died. 178 minutes later, I woke up.' In this post-apocalyptic thriller a deadly virus mutation sees teenagers raised from the dead and trained to be vicious soldiers until Wren, the deadliest Reboot, joins forces with Callum, the most innocent, to try to overthrow the organisation that has corrupted their world.

Back to Authors List

homepage promo2-FABER