Books

The Big Bad Mood

Tom Jamieson, illustrated by Angie Rozelaar

AUD $14.99

I WON'T . . . I CAN'T . . . I DON'T WANT TO!! A wonderfully tantrum-y tale about being Big and Bad and MOODY

Read more »

Birds of Mongolia

Sundev Gambotaater Axel Braunlich

AUD $60.00

The first ever guide to the birds of Mongolia.

Read more »

Tear Gas

Anna Feigenbaum

AUD $27.99

The story of how a chemical weapon went from the battlefield to the streets.

Read more »

City of Jackals

Parker Bilal

AUD $19.99

A severed head and a missing young man. More trouble in the streets of Cairo in a gripping new investigation for 'one of crime fiction's most interesting and sympathetic detectives' (The Times)

Read more »

The History of the Panzerwaffe

Thomas Anderson

AUD $59.99

A comprehensive history of the legendary armoured vehicles of the Panzerwaffe, Germany's most famous fighting force. Focusing on the later years of World War II, which saw the huge Allied invasion of Normandy, this book is a must for modelling and armour enthusiasts, as well as anyone with an interest in World War II.

Read more »

The Big Bad Mood

Tom Jamieson, illustrated by Olga Demidova

AUD $22.99

I WON'T . . . I CAN'T . . . I DON'T WANT TO!! A wonderfully tantrum-y tale about being Big and Bad and MOODY

Read more »

Sports Biomechanics: The Basics

Dr. Anthony J. Blazevich

AUD $49.99

Third edition of this highly accessible textbook on the basic concepts of biomechanics.

Read more »

The Journals of Mavis Gallant: 1952-1968

Mavis Gallant

AUD $63.99

The fascinating, never-before-published diaries of short-story master and literary figurehead Mavis Gallant

Read more »

Elf Warfare

Chris Pramas, illustrated by Hauke Kock illustrated by Darren Tan

AUD $21.99

A lavishly illustrated guide to the arms and tactics and troop types of the Elves, one of fantasy's most popular races, sure to appeal to fans of The Lord of the Rings, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer, and World of Warcraft.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more