Books

Heart and Soul

Paul Gallen

Format: Paperback

AUD $34.99

The no-holds-barred autobiography of the legendary Cronulla Sharks and NSW State of Origin team captain.

Read more »

Meeting the British

Paul Muldoon

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

Meeting the British is Pulitzer Prize-winner Paul Muldoon's fifth collection of poems.

Read more »

Marx, Capital and the Madness of Economic Reason

David Harvey

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

Marx's Capital explained by its greatest expositor in simple, understandable terms.

Read more »

Aurora Rising: The Aurora Cycle 1

Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of The Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .

Read more »

Wrote For Luck

Shaun Ryder

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $32.99

30 of Shaun Ryder's lyrics with commentary by the 'Salford Dylan' collected for the first time.

Read more »

The Pinch

David Willetts

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

A revised and updated edition of this landmark account of intergenerational inequality.

Read more »

Too Soon, Too Late

Ralph and Kathy Kelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The extraordinary story of Kathy and Ralph Kelly, who turned their own family's tragedies into a remarkable social crusade that's helping keep all our children safer.

Read more »

Four Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte

AUD $19.99

A thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of The Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns.

Read more »

The Wicked King (Folk of the Air)

Holly Black

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The second book in the thrilling new fantasy series from bestselling author Holly Black about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a dangerous web of royal faerie intrigue.

Read more »

Bella Donna 1: Coven Road

Ruth Symes, illustrated by Marion Lindsay

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

A witch, a cat and a lot of magic!

Read more »

2018-VOGELS-PROMO

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more