Children's fiction

The Princess and the Pearl

E. D. Baker

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $19.99

Princess Annie sets sail on the high seas in the sixth tale of the wildly popular Wide-Awake Princess series.

Read more »

The Pirate King

Huw Powell

AUD $15.99

The third swashbuckling quest for Jake Cutler and friends - perfect for fans of Star Wars, pirates and space adventures of all shapes and sizes

Read more »

Freddie Mole, Lion Tamer

Alexander McCall Smith, illustrated by Kate Hindley

AUD $10.99

A story of incredible acrobatics and death-defying stunts from bestselling author Alexander McCall Smith and beautifully illustrated by Kate Hindley

Read more »

Captain Jimmy Cook Discovers X Marks the Spot

Kate Temple and Jol Temple, illustrated by Jon Foye

AUD $12.99

Meet Jimmy Cook - he's an explorer (he discovered Grade Three was full of surprises), an eccentric (he looks great in a tricorn hat) and someone who takes adventure very seriously. The second hilarious book in the Captain Jimmy Cook Discovers series.

Read more »

Diary of an AFL Legend

Shamini Flint

Format: Paperback

AUD $9.99

Having (not) mastered cricket, soccer, rugby, taekwondo, track & field, swimming, golf, basketball and tennis, Marcus gives AFL a go in this very funny tenth book in the series.

Read more »

Uncle Gobb And The Green Heads

Michael Rosen, illustrated by Neal Layton

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $21.99

The second uproarious adventure from the comic pairing of Michael Rosen and Neal Layton sees Malcolm and the peculiar Uncle Gobb go to America, each with a cunning plan ...

Read more »

Henrietta, the Greatest Go-Getter

Martine Murray

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

'Hello everybody, it's me, Henrietta. I have a bathtub for sailing in, and a HUGE amount of discoveries to discover. And if anyone tells you I make things up, you better believe it.' Three hilarious Henrietta adventures together in one big book will make perfect reading for young children and anyone else with a curly imagination.

Read more »

Flying Fergus 5: The Winning Team

Chris Hoy

Format: Paperback

AUD $9.99

The fifth story in the fantastically fun, magical cycling adventure series from Sir Chris Hoy.

Read more »

Attack of the Woolly Jumper

Mark Lowery

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

Roman endures a royal visit and a school fashion show - in a jumper knitted by his Grandma . . .

Read more »

Dave Pigeon (Nuggets!)

Swapna Haddow

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

Dave and Skipper are back in this hilarious second installment of Dave Pigeon's adventures.

Read more »

homepage promo2-FABER