Children's fiction

The Quirks and the Freaky Field Trip

Erin Soderberg

AUD $18.99

In the fourth book of the fully-illustrated Quirks series, the family gets a visit from their Uncle Cork around Halloween, and he's got a few tricks of his own to show off.

Read more »

Pip and Houdini

J.C. Jones

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

Ten-year-old Pip, the girl with 'nerves of steel and a heart of gold', is on another adventure. This time she is on the road to Byron Bay with her dog, Houdini, hoping to find her real mother.

Read more »

My Evil Twin is a Supervillain

David Solomons

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

Book 3 in the super-exciting, laugh-out-loud funny, and with enough heart to fill an entire galaxy.

Read more »

The Imagination Box: A Mind of its Own

Martyn Ford

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

This stunning conclusion to the hilarious yet heartfelt Imagination Box series reinvents what it means to let your imagination run riot!

Read more »

Murray the Race Horse

Gavin Puckett

AUD $14.99

Hilarious new edition of an underdog story (about a horse) from Greenhouse Funny Prize winner Gavin Puckett and illustrator Tor Freeman, for ages 7+.

Read more »

Secret Rescuers: The Sea Pony

Paula Harrison, illustrated by Sophy Williams

Format: Paperback

AUD $9.99

An exciting series for 7+ year olds, set in a world where amazing magical creatures. Filled with adventure, magic, secrets, friendship and animals in peril, this is the perfect follow- up to The Rescue Princesses.

Read more »

Evie's Ghost

Helen Peters

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

Classic children's fiction from the author of The Secret Hen House Theatre.

Read more »

There's a Werewolf in my Tent

Pamela Butchart, illustrated by Thomas Flintham

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

HOWL with laughter as the school camping trip takes a HAIRY turn! This next, brilliantly bonkers book from the author of Baby Aliens Got My Teacher! is loaded with laughs and crazy capers!

Read more »

A Whisper of Horses

Zillah Bethell

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

A gorgeously lyrical journey of discovery across a reimagined Great Britain.

Read more »

The Bombs That Brought Us Together

Brian Conaghan

AUD $14.99

A powerful, warm, funny and moving novel from the author of When Mr Dog Bites. The story of two friends, one shed, a war and a terrible choice. Perfect for readers of John Boyne, Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman

Read more »

homepage promo2-FABER