Fiction

Dark Sacred Night

Michael Connelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

LAPD Detective Renee Ballard teams up with Harry Bosch in a new blockbuster crime thriller from the #1 bestselling author Michael Connelly.

Read more »

Scrublands

Chris Hammer

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

SCRUBLANDS is a crime drama set in a fictional Riverina town back in 2009, at the height of the millennial drought.

Read more »

Deposed

David Barbaree

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A stunning new debut thriller of power, treachery and revenge.

Read more »

Eleanor's Secret

Caroline Beecham

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

An engrossing wartime mystery of past deceptions, family secrets and long-lasting love...

Read more »

Someone Like You

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

From the best-selling author of Third Time Lucky comes an intriguing, funny and romantic story about past lives and new beginnings.

Read more »

The Last Place You Look

Kristen Lepionka

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

What really happened to Sarah Cook? A head-on collision between an allegedly closed case and a tenacious, troubled private investigator who doesn't know when to quit.

Read more »

Kolymsky Heights

Lionel Davidson

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The book that came in from the cold; this much celebrated spy thriller on the Faber backlist is repackaged and reissued.

Read more »

Lies

TM Logan

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A stunning new voice in thriller writing; a debut novel to take your breath away

Read more »

The Jade Lily

Kirsty Manning

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The Jade Lily is a sweeping story of friendship, loyalty, love and identity from the popular author of The Midsummer Garden.

Read more »

The Mayfly

James Hazel

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A high-octane thriller from an exhilarating new voice, perfect for fans of Thomas Harris and MJ Arlidge.

Read more »

2018-VOGELS-PROMO

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more