Fiction

The Night Fire

Michael Connelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Harry Bosch and LAPD Detective Renee Ballard come together again on the murder case that obsessed Bosch's mentor, the man who trained him to be a homicide detective - new from #1 bestselling author Michael Connelly.

Read more »

Cilka's Journey

Heather Morris

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The sequel to the International Number One Bestseller The Tattooist of Auschwitz, based on a true story of love and resilience.

Read more »

Angel Mage

Garth Nix

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

From fantasy master Garth Nix comes a new world of angels, heroes, gunpowder and high magic.

Read more »

The Scarecrow

Michael Connelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A standalone crime thriller featuring Jack McEvoy, hero of The Poet, from the global bestselling author of Dark Sacred Night.

Read more »

Widows: Revenge

Lynda La Plante

AUD $39.99

The sequel to Lynda La Plante's groundbreaking thriller, Widows - now a major feature film.

Read more »

This Green and Pleasant Land

Ayisha Malik

AUD $39.99

Timely, humorous and deeply moving. This is the absolute standout new novel by acclaimed author (and 2018 Asian Woman of Achievement nominee) Ayisha Malik.

Read more »

The Serpent's Mark

S. W. Perry

AUD $29.99

A smart and gripping tale of conspiracy, murder and espionage in Elizabethan London, ideal for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and SG MacLean.

Read more »

Widows

Lynda La Plante

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The basis for Steve McQueen's major motion picture, Widows is a fast-paced heist thriller with an all-female cast you won't forget.

Read more »

The Helicopter Heist

Jonas Bonnier

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A page-turning thriller based on an incredible true story about the spectacular theft of hundreds of millions of pounds.

Read more »

Miracle of the Rose

Jean Genet

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

A beautiful new edition of Jean Genet's classic work -- part of a revitalising repackage of all of Genet's novels for 2019.

Read more »

2020-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here