Fiction

Invisible Women

Sarah Long

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Sharp, irreverent and very funny women's fiction for fans of Dawn French, Sue Townsend and Veronica Henry.

Read more »

Into the World

Stephanie Parkyn

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Abandoned by her lover and fleeing the wrath of her family, Marie-Louise must make a desperate choice. Find a man or become one.

Read more »

Six Ways to Sunday

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A rip-roaring tale about a woman determined to stand up for her convictions at the risk of jeopardising her future with the man she loves.

Read more »

Nine Lessons

Nicola Upson

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

The seventh Josephine Tey mystery: Josephine Tey is in Cambridge, a town gripped by fear and suspicion as a serial rapist stalks the streets.

Read more »

Sacrifice

Hanna Winter

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

He must hunt her down. Kill her. Destroy her...The international bestseller for fans of Nicci French, Anne Holt, Karin Slaughter

Read more »

Shipwrecks

Akira Yoshimura, translated by Mark Ealey

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An evocative historical novel with a sting in the tail, Shipwrecks is a powerful and deeply moving Japanese classic, introduced by David Mitchell.

Read more »

The Future Won't Be Long

Jarett Kobek

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $32.99

A euphoric, provocative novel about friendship, sex, art, clubbing, and ambition set in 1980s and ’90s New York City, from the author of I Hate the Internet.

Read more »

Someone is Watching

Joy Fielding

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Paranoia and revenge, voyeurism and obsession - The Girl on the Train meets Rear Window in this gripping novel from a queen of psychological suspense.

Read more »

Like a Fading Shadow

Antonio Munoz Molina

AUD $32.99

A taut, true-crime retelling of James Earl Ray's assassination of Martin Luther King; the hypnotic new novel by one of Spain's most important contemporary authors, explores the borders between the imagined, the reported, and the experienced past in the construction of identity.

Read more »

Murder On Christmas Eve

Edited by Cecily Gayford

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The follow up to the bestselling crime collection Murder under the Christmas Tree

Read more »

2018-VOGELS-PROMO

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more