Fiction

The Book of Two Ways

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Spark of Light returns with a thought-provoking and otherworldly new novel about the fates that we choose for ourselves and what happens when we have the chance to choose again.

Read more »

Alexandria

Paul Kingsnorth

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $34.99

The visionary final novel in Paul Kingsnorth's iconic Buccmaster Trilogy - a timely and seminal portrait of climate apocalypse.

Read more »

Fullalove

Gordon Burn

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

'Remarkable...Devastating...Required reading for anyone interested in what British fiction should be doing today.' (Stephen Amidon, Esquire)

Read more »

Platform Seven

Louise Doughty

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Platform Seven is the new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Louise Doughty.

Read more »

The Anthill

Julianne Pachico

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

An arresting debut novel from one of the most innovative young fiction writers today.

Read more »

Better Luck Next Time

Kate Hilton

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A brilliant generational family comedy for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld and Nora Ephron, and television's This Is Us, Offspring and Parenthood.

Read more »

Lady in the Lake

Laura Lippman

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A stunning, multi-voiced, period piece - tackling race, gender politics, and the volatility of mid '60s America - from one of today's most interesting crime writers.

Read more »

The Anthill

Julianne Pachico

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

An arresting debut novel from one of the most innovative young fiction writers today.

Read more »

The Lying Life of Adults

Elena Ferrante

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

A powerful new novel set in a divided Naples by Elena Ferrante, the beloved best-selling author of My Brilliant Friend.

Read more »

The Lying Life of Adults

Elena Ferrante

AUD $44.99

A powerful new novel set in a divided Naples by Elena Ferrante, the beloved best-selling author of My Brilliant Friend.

Read more »

2021-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here