To Keep You Safe

A gripping and unpredictable new thriller you won't be able to put down

Kate Bradley
AUD $19.99
9781838770617.jpg
Availability: Temporarily unavailable from this website, please try another retailer

How far would you go to save a child that wasn't yours?

For fans of Now You See Her and Sleep comes a nail-biting suspense thriller that asks: how far would you go to save a child that isn't yours?

You don't know who they are. You don't know why they're hunting her. But you know she's in danger. What do you do?

When teacher Jenni Wales sees 15-year-old Destiny's black eye, she's immediately worried. Destiny isn't your average student: she's smart, genius IQ smart, and she's in care. But concern turns to fear when Jenni witnesses an attempt to abduct Destiny from school.

Who are these men and what can Destiny know to make them hunt her?

With those around her not taking the threat seriously, Jenni does the only thing she can think of to keep Destiny safe: she takes her.

Author bio:

Kate Bradley worked for many years managing services for people who are marginalised by society; her work has taken her into prisons, mental health hospitals and alongside the homeless. She currently works in education. She holds a first-class degree in English Literature, in addition to qualifications in creative writing and teaching. Kate lives in a small coastal town just outside of Brighton with her husband and sons. To Keep You Safe is her debut novel.

Category: Crime & Mystery
ISBN: 9781838770617
Publisher: Bonnier
Imprint: Zaffre
Pub Date: April 2020
Page Extent: 400
Format: Paperback - C format
Subject: Crime & mystery

homepagepromo2-Faber2018