Crime & Mystery

The Paris Diversion

Chris Pavone

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The explosive sequel to the top ten bestseller The Expats, The Paris Diversion takes place over the course of one nail-biting day.

Read more »

Hammer to Fall

John Lawton

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The third Joe Wilderness spy thriller from a master of the genre, moving from icy Finland to tumultuous Cold War Prague, Hammer to Fall is a tale of vodka smuggling and a legendary female Red Army general who is playing a dangerous game.

Read more »

Who We Were

B.M. Carroll

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A gripping novel about the power of childhood cruelty, and how it makes us the adults we become.

Read more »

Blues for Outlaw Hearts and Old Whores

Massimo Carlotto

AUD $27.99

International secret police operations, drug trafficking, prostitution, and identity theft set the stage for the eternal struggle between Good and Evil.

Read more »

The Poet

Michael Connelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

Michael Connelly's breakout thriller: cunning, poet-quoting serial killer of unprecedented savagery executes one homicide cop after another.

Read more »

Rules for Perfect Murders

Peter Swanson

AUD $39.99

The brilliantly twisty and intelligent new thriller from Peter Swanson.

Read more »

Rules for Perfect Murders

Peter Swanson

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The brilliantly twisty and intelligent new thriller from Peter Swanson.

Read more »

The Last Act

Brad Parks

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A desperate actor accepts the most dangerous role of his life, in the thrilling new page-turner from Brad Parks, perfect for fans of John Grisham, Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

Read more »

Deep Water

Sarah Epstein

AUD $19.99

A gripping mystery about a missing boy and a group of teenagers, one of whom knows something but isn't telling, from the award-winning author of Small Spaces.

Read more »

The Feral Detective

Jonathan Lethem

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Jonathan Lethem's first detective novel since Motherless Brooklyn.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018