Crime & Mystery

Launch Code

Michael Ridpath

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Das Boot, The Hunt for Red October, Mark Dawson, Alan Furst and Mark Billingham.

Read more »

Darkness for Light

Emma Viskic

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The third thrilling instalment in the award-winning Caleb Zelic series.

Read more »

In Darkness Visible

Tony Jones

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Intriguing, gripping and believable, Tony Jones has used worldwide political history to create a second sensational thriller.

Read more »

The Sinner

Martyn Waites

AUD $39.99

Tom Killgannon is back in this explosive new thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Martyn Waites

Read more »

The Sinner

Martyn Waites

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Tom Killgannon is back in this explosive new thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Martyn Waites.

Read more »

The Nursery

Asia Mackay

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Mother. Wife. Assassin. Meet the new heroine for our times...

Read more »

The Great Divide

L.J.M. Owen

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A city detective hunts a killer through a fog of lies in small town Tasmania.

Read more »

Rewind

Catherine Ryan Howard

AUD $39.99

Psycho meets Fatal Attraction in this explosive story about a twisted voyeur and a terrible crime from the bestselling author of Distress Signals and The Liar's Girl

Read more »

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The hotly-anticipated sequel to the CWA Dagger-winning Bluebird Bluebird.

Read more »

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

AUD $39.99

The hotly-anticipated sequel to the CWA Dagger-winning Bluebird Bluebird.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018