Crime & Mystery

Launch Code

Michael Ridpath

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Das Boot, The Hunt for Red October, Mark Dawson, Alan Furst and Mark Billingham.

Read more »

The Nothing Man

Catherine Ryan Howard

AUD $39.99

A brilliantly twisty thriller from the critically acclaimed author of Rewind, an Irish Times bestseller.

Read more »

The Scarlet Code

C. S. Quinn

AUD $29.99

A thrilling sequel to The Bastille Spy, The Scarlet Code is a historical crime novel set in the early days of the French Revolution, perfect for fans of CJ Sansom, Robin Young and Rory Clements.

Read more »

City of Spies

Mara Timon

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Foyle's War meets The Bletchley Circle in this thriller where no one is who they claim to be...

Read more »

Clean Hands

Patrick Hoffman

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

A breakout thriller about a powerful law firm on the brink of disaster, and the woman charged with making all their problems go away.

Read more »

The Viper

Christobel Kent

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The final instalment of the Sandro Cellini series: a twisting psychological thriller set in a long-forgotten commune outside Florence.

Read more »

Silver

Chris Hammer

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Martin Scarsden returns in the sequel to the bestselling Scrublands.

Read more »

Rewind

Catherine Ryan Howard

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Psycho meets Fatal Attraction in this explosive story about a twisted voyeur and a terrible crime from the bestselling author of Distress Signals and The Liar's Girl.

Read more »

A Mind to Murder

P. D. James

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The Queen of Crime is at the peak of her powers with this Adam Dalgliesh mystery

Read more »

The Club

Takis Wurger, translated by Charlotte Collins

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A runaway international bestseller, The Club is a smouldering story of class, privilege and matters of the heart.

Read more »