Crime & Mystery

Unholy Murder

Lynda La Plante

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Detective Jane Tennison must lift the lid on the most chilling murder case of her career to date - in the brand new thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama, Lynda La Plante.

Read more »

Clean Hands

Patrick Hoffman

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A breakout thriller about a powerful law firm on the brink of disaster, and the woman charged with making all their problems go away.

Read more »

The Plot

Jean Hanff Korelitz

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A thrilling new page-turner from the author of The Undoing, the major series on HBO.

Read more »

Cave Diver

Jake Avila

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

An explosive new action thriller from the winner of the Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing prize. For fans of Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilly.

Read more »

In Darkness Visible

Tony Jones

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Intriguing, gripping and believable, Tony Jones has used worldwide political history to create a second sensational thriller.

Read more »

The Girl from Widow Hills

Megan Miranda

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The twisty new thriller from the author of Reese's Book Club pick The Last House Guest.

Read more »

The Scarlet Code

C. S. Quinn

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A thrilling sequel to The Bastille Spy, The Scarlet Code is a swashbuckling crime novel set in the early days of the French Revolution.

Read more »

We Run the Tides

Vendela Vida

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Written in the key of Greta Gerwig's Ladybird, We Run the Tides unravels the tense friendships of a tight-knit group of self-obsessed teenage girls, who, through a small misunderstanding, are forced to confront the secrets they keep and the lies they tell...

Read more »

The Nothing Man

Catherine Ryan Howard

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A brilliantly twisty thriller from the critically acclaimed author of Rewind, an Irish Times bestseller.

Read more »

City of Spies

Mara Timon

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Foyle's War meets The Bletchley Circle in this thriller where no one is who they claim to be . . .

Read more »