Crime & Mystery

A Necessary Death

Anne Holt

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A thrilling, intricate and page-turning new novel from the godmother of Norwegian crime fiction. A Necessary Death is the second instalment in Anne Holt's new crime series featuring Selma Falck.

Read more »

Mr Cadmus

Peter Ackroyd

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $24.99

A wickedly satirical novel, filled with mystery, revenge, outlandish killings, greed and jealousy, from the multi-award-winning author.

Read more »

Hunter

Jack Heath

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Timothy Blake returns, with an insatiable appetite, in the thrillingly addictive sequel to Hangman.

Read more »

Every Move You Make

Deborah Bee

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A dark psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell.

Read more »

Trust

Chris Hammer

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The gripping new Martin Scarsden novel.

Read more »

Launch Code

Michael Ridpath

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Das Boot, The Hunt for Red October, Mark Dawson, Alan Furst and Mark Billingham.

Read more »

The Nothing Man

Catherine Ryan Howard

AUD $39.99

A brilliantly twisty thriller from the critically acclaimed author of Rewind, an Irish Times bestseller.

Read more »

The Scarlet Code

C. S. Quinn

AUD $29.99

A thrilling sequel to The Bastille Spy, The Scarlet Code is a historical crime novel set in the early days of the French Revolution, perfect for fans of CJ Sansom, Robin Young and Rory Clements.

Read more »

City of Spies

Mara Timon

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Foyle's War meets The Bletchley Circle in this thriller where no one is who they claim to be...

Read more »

Clean Hands

Patrick Hoffman

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

A breakout thriller about a powerful law firm on the brink of disaster, and the woman charged with making all their problems go away.

Read more »