Crime & Mystery

Under the Night

Alan Glynn

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An irresistible thriller about the seductive power and dangers of unlocking the human mind.

Read more »

The Devil's Half Mile

Paddy Hirsch

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Golden Hill and The Alienist meet Gangs of New York in this sweeping historical crime drama set in 18th century New York.

Read more »

Shadow

James Swallow

AUD $39.99

Things are about to go viral in Marc Dane's most dangerous adventure yet...from the author of the bestselling Nomad.

Read more »

The Girl in the Woods

Patricia MacDonald

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A deathbed confession has chilling consequences in this gripping psychological suspense novel

Read more »

The Holiday

T.M. Logan

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The stunning new thriller from the bestselling author of Lies and 29 Seconds.

Read more »

Shadow

James Swallow

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Things are about to go viral in Marc Dane's most dangerous adventure yet...from the author of the bestselling Nomad.

Read more »

The Wanderer

Michael Ridpath

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Anne Holt, and The Killing.

Read more »

A Grave for Two

Anne Holt

AUD $39.99

A Grave For Two is the first instalment in Anne Holt's new crime series featuring Selma Falck.

Read more »

Hudson's Kill

Paddy Hirsch

AUD $39.99

Lawless New York: the second book in this sweeping historical crime drama set in 19th century New York.

Read more »

The Clockmaker's Daughter

Kate Morton

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Kate Morton's highly acclaimed novels have sold over 11 million copies worldwide and are number one bestsellers around the world.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018