Crime & Mystery

Where the Dead Go

Sarah Bailey

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Four years after the events of Into the Night, DS Gemma Woodstock is on the trail of a missing girl in a small coastal town.

Read more »

A Certain Justice

P. D. James

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A beautiful new edition of one of P. D. James's classic novels.

Read more »

The Bastille Spy

C. S. Quinn

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A thrilling, sumptuous historical crime novel set in the early days of the French Revolution for fans of CJ Sansom, Robin Young and Rory Clements, from the e-book bestselling sensation C. S. Quinn.

Read more »

Lawson's Bend

Nicole Hurley-Moore

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The stunning new romantic suspense novel from best-selling author Nicole Hurley-Moore.

Read more »

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

New in paperback: the critically acclaimed sequel to the CWA Dagger-winning Bluebird Bluebird.

Read more »

The House Share

Kate Helm

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The gripping new thriller from the author of The Secrets You Hide, described by Clare Mackintosh as 'original and pacy', 'exceptional' by C. L. Taylor and 'hugely original, unexpectedand completely fascinating' by Jill Mansell.

Read more »

Hudson's Kill

Paddy Hirsch

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Golden Hill and The Alienist meet Gangs of New York in this sweeping historical crime drama set in 19th century New York.

Read more »

The Girl from Widow Hills

Megan Miranda

AUD $39.99

The new novel from Reese's Book Club x Hello Sunshine August 2019 pick, Megan Miranda.

Read more »

Shadow

James Swallow

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane faces a deadly challenge to stop a devastating attack before a new kind of weapon is unleashed...The latest bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of NOMAD.

Read more »

The Dangerous Kind

Deborah O'Connor

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A stunning new thriller that will make you think; then think again. Perfect for fans of Anatomy of a Scandal and He Said/She Said and readers of Jon Ronson's The Psychopath Test.

Read more »