Crime & Mystery

The Viper

Christobel Kent

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The final instalment of the Sandro Cellini series: a twisting psychological thriller set in a long-forgotten commune outside Florence.

Read more »

Silver

Chris Hammer

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Martin Scarsden returns in the sequel to the bestselling Scrublands.

Read more »

Rewind

Catherine Ryan Howard

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Psycho meets Fatal Attraction in this explosive story about a twisted voyeur and a terrible crime from the bestselling author of Distress Signals and The Liar's Girl.

Read more »

The Girl from Widow Hills

Megan Miranda

AUD $39.99

The new novel from Reese's Book Club x Hello Sunshine August 2019 pick, Megan Miranda.

Read more »

A Mind to Murder

P. D. James

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The Queen of Crime is at the peak of her powers with this Adam Dalgliesh mystery

Read more »

The Club

Takis Wurger, translated by Charlotte Collins

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A runaway international bestseller, The Club is a smouldering story of class, privilege and matters of the heart.

Read more »

Where the Dead Go

Sarah Bailey

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

Four years after the events of Into the Night, DS Gemma Woodstock is on the trail of a missing girl in a small coastal town.

Read more »

A Certain Justice

P. D. James

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A beautiful new edition of one of P. D. James's classic novels.

Read more »

The Bastille Spy

C. S. Quinn

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A thrilling, sumptuous historical crime novel set in the early days of the French Revolution for fans of CJ Sansom, Robin Young and Rory Clements, from the e-book bestselling sensation C. S. Quinn.

Read more »

Lawson's Bend

Nicole Hurley-Moore

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The stunning new romantic suspense novel from best-selling author Nicole Hurley-Moore.

Read more »