Crime & Mystery

The Club

Takis Wurger, translated by Charlotte Collins

AUD $29.99

An international bestseller, The Club is a smouldering story of class, privilege and matters of the heart.

Read more »

The Bastille Spy

C. S. Quinn

AUD $39.99

A thrilling, sumptuous historical crime novel set in the early days of the French Revolution for fans of CJ Sansom and Rory Clements, from the e-book bestselling sensation C. S. Quinn.

Read more »

Jar of Hearts

Jennifer Hillier

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

He's making his way to her, one murder at a time ...

Read more »

The Dirty Dozen

Lynda La Plante

AUD $44.99

The bloody-minded Jane Tennison that we know and love returns in the fifth book in Lynda La Plante's bestselling Tennison series.

Read more »

The Dirty Dozen

Lynda La Plante

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The bloody-minded Jane Tennison that we know and love returns in the fifth book in Lynda La Plante's bestselling Tennison series.

Read more »

The Twentieth Man

Tony Jones

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Terrorism, politics and betrayals collide in this unputdownable, fast-paced thriller.

Read more »

Where the Dead Go

Sarah Bailey

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Four years after the events of Into the Night, DS Gemma Woodstock is on the trail of a missing girl in a small coastal town.

Read more »

A Mind to Murder

P. D. James

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Set in London, A Mind to Murder is the second novel in the Adam Dalgliesh series and a thrilling work of crime fiction from P.D. James, the award-winning author of Death Comes To Pemberley and Children of Men.

Read more »

Unnatural Causes

P. D. James

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Set on the remote Suffolk coast, the third Adam Dalgliesh mystery Unnatural Causes is a thrilling work of crime fiction from P.D. James, the bestselling author of Death Comes To Pemberley.

Read more »

Under the Night

Alan Glynn

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An irresistible thriller about the seductive power and dangers of unlocking the human mind.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018