Crime & Mystery

A Grave for Two

Anne Holt

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A Grave For Two is the first instalment in Anne Holt's new crime series featuring Selma Falck.

Read more »

Sherlock Holmes

Christopher Sequeira

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A beautiful illustrated collection of original Australian mystery stories by popular writers and devoted Sherlockians.

Read more »

Widows: Revenge

Lynda La Plante

AUD $39.99

The sequel to Lynda La Plante's groundbreaking thriller, Widows - now a major feature film.

Read more »

The Helicopter Heist

Jonas Bonnier

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A page-turning thriller based on an incredible true story about the spectacular theft of hundreds of millions of pounds.

Read more »

Shame on You

Amy Heydenrych

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A timely commercial thriller for the iGeneration, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and Friend Request.

Read more »

Into the Night

Sarah Bailey

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

The riveting follow-up to The Dark Lake, acclaimed debut novel and international bestseller

Read more »

Your Deepest Fear

David Jackson

AUD $39.99

The relentlessly gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of CRY BABY and DON'T MAKE A SOUND

Read more »

Your Deepest Fear

David Jackson

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The relentlessly gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Cry Baby and Don't Make a Sound.

Read more »

The Angel's Mark

S. W. Perry

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A fantastic, high class debut murder mystery set in Elizabethan London, for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and SG MacLean.

Read more »

The Dangerous Kind

Deborah O'Connor

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

A stunning new thriller that will make you think; then think again. Perfect for fans of Anatomy of a Scandal and Apple Tree Yard.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018