Popular fiction

The Foundling

Stacey Halls

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

From the bestselling author of The Familiars, and set against the vibrant backdrop of Georgian London, The Foundling explores families, secrets, class, equality, power and the meaning of motherhood.

Read more »

Alexander's Legacy: To The Strongest

Robert Fabbri

AUD $39.99

The first book in a huge, bloody and brutal new series from Robert Fabbri, set after the death of Alexander the Great. Who will win the fight to control the largest empire the world has ever seen? Let the battles begin...

Read more »

A Murder at Malabar Hill

Sujata Massey

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A legally-minded sleuth takes to the streets of 1920s Bombay in a fascinating new mystery.

Read more »

Nemesis

Rory Clements

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A gripping thriller set at the outbreak of the Second World War by Sunday Times bestseller and author of Corpus and Nucleus, Rory Clements.

Read more »

The Better Sister

Alafair Burke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Keep your enemies close and your sister closer...The Better Sister is a sublime novel of suspense, from an emerging master of the form.

Read more »

The Familiars

Stacey Halls

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Perfect for fans of Jessie Burton and Sarah Perry, The Familiars is a spellbinding debut.

Read more »

Emperor of Rome

Robert Fabbri

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The final, thrilling instalment in the epic Vespasian series from the bestselling author, Robert Fabbri.

Read more »

Homeland

Walter Kempowski, translated by Charlotte Collins

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A sharply evocative novel of one man's journey into his family history and the troubled legacy of World War II, from the author of All for Nothing.

Read more »

Cedar Valley

Holly Throsby

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

'This is a masterful novel...readers who loved Goodwood will find even more to love here.' Books + Publishing on Cedar Valley

Read more »

A Winter Hope

Sheila Newberry

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

A festive World War two saga by Sheila Newberry, author of The Winter Baby and The Nursemaid's Secret.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018