Popular fiction

Where the River Runs

Fleur McDonald

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In the tradition of the acclaimed Red Dust, Where the River Runs is a brilliantly told rural story of long-held family secrets by an author at the forefront of rural fiction, Fleur McDonald.

Read more »

House Rules

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

When a teenage boy with Asperger's is arrested for murder, his family face a daunting task to prove his innocence.

Read more »

Lone Wolf

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A life hanging in the balance . a family torn apart. The #1 internationally bestselling author Jodi Picoult tells a provocative and unforgettable story about family secrets, love, and letting go.

Read more »

Rabbits for Food

Binnie Kirschenbaum

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $27.99

A devastating, darkly comic story of a woman's slide into depression and institutionalisation from a master of razor-edged literary humour.

Read more »

Say Say Say

Lila Savage

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $27.99

A beautiful, bracingly honest debut novel about the triangle formed between a young woman and the couple whose life she enters: a story about love and compassion, the fluidity of desire, and the myriad paths of devotion.

Read more »

One Enchanted Evening

Anton Du Beke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Master entertainer Anton du Beke brings us his romantic and irresistible debut novel. Prepare to be swept off your feet... Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, Mr Selfridge, The Halcyon and Belgravia.

Read more »

Deep River

Karl Marlantes

AUD $49.99

A stunningly expansive family saga of anguish, reinvention and courage from the bestselling author of Matterhorn.

Read more »

Keeping Faith

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Mariah White is worried when her seven year old daughter Faith adopts an imaginary friend to help her cope with the aftermath of a messy divorce. She's even more worried however when her daughter says this invisible friend is God, and female.

Read more »

The Pact

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In this contemporary tale of love and friendship, Jodi Picoult brings to life a familiar world, and in a single terrifying moment awakens every parent's worst fear: we think we know our children - but do we ever really know them at all?

Read more »

Sleepless Nights

Elizabeth Hardwick

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Rediscover a lost American classic: Sleepless Nights, a kaleidoscopic scrapbook of one woman's memories, here reissued with a new introduction by Eimear McBride.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018