Popular fiction

Wildflower Ridge

Maya Linnell

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

Four sisters, one farm and a second chance at following your heart.

Read more »

All This Could Be Yours

Jami Attenberg

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

An unforgettable novel of family secrets from New York Times bestselling author of The Middlesteins.

Read more »

The Lost Jewels

Kirsty Manning

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

From the bestselling author of The Jade Lily comes a thrilling modern-day treasure hunt brimming with family secrets.

Read more »

Red Dirt Country

Fleur McDonald

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Detective Dave Burrows returns in another suspenseful rural crime novel from bestselling author Fleur McDonald.

Read more »

The Serpent's Mark

S. W. Perry

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

A smart and gripping tale of conspiracy, murder and espionage in Elizabethan London, ideal for fans of C. J. Sansom, Rory Clements and S. G. MacLean.

Read more »

Beneath the World, a Sea

Chris Beckett

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A hugely ambitious, genre-defying novel about humanity and the secrets of the unconscious mind, by an Arthur C. Clarke Award-winner.

Read more »

A Ration Book Dream

Jean Fullerton

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

The first instalment in a delightful new saga set during World War 2, following the trials and tribulations of a larger-than-life East End family.

Read more »

The Jade Lily

Kirsty Manning

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

The Jade Lily is a sweeping story of friendship, loyalty, love and identity from the popular author of The Midsummer Garden.

Read more »

Little Faith

Nickolas Butler

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A Wisconsin family grapples with the power and limitations of faith when one of their own falls under the influence of a radical church.

Read more »

The Sweet Indifference of the World

Peter Stamm

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $24.99

A miniature masterpiece from acclaimed writer Peter Stamm, in which he asks unsettling questions about destiny and desire

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018