Popular fiction

Your Deepest Fear

David Jackson

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The relentlessly gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Cry Baby and Don't Make a Sound.

Read more »

The Lost Ten

Harry Sidebottom

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A fast-paced thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

Read more »

The Death of Comrade President

Alain Mabanckou

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

A poignant tale of family and revolution in postcolonial Africa, from one of the continent's greatest living novelists.

Read more »

Little Boy

Lawrence Ferlinghetti

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A hypnotic tale of a Little Boy's life - and the craziness of the century that witnessed it - from one of the last surviving members of the Beat Generation.

Read more »

Say Say Say

Lila Savage

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A stunning literary debut garlanded with praise - now in paperback.

Read more »

We Begin at the End

Chris Whitaker

AUD $39.99

With the staggering intensity of James Lee Burke and the absorbing narrative of Jane Harper's The Dry, We Begin at the End is a powerful novel about absolute love and the lengths we will go to keep our family safe. This is a story about good and evil and how life is lived somewhere in between.

Read more »

The Discomfort of Evening

Marieke Lucas Rijneveld

AUD $29.99

The sensational Dutch bestseller: Marieke Lucas Rijneveld's extraordinary portrait of a farming family distorted by grief, translated by Michele Hutchison.

Read more »

The Portrait

Ilaria Bernardini

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Ambiguous, electrifying story of a lover, a wife - and the man they have in common.

Read more »

Wildflower Ridge

Maya Linnell

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

Four sisters, one farm and a second chance at following your heart.

Read more »

All This Could Be Yours

Jami Attenberg

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

An unforgettable novel of family secrets from New York Times bestselling author of The Middlesteins.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018