Popular fiction

Nemesis

Rory Clements

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A gripping thriller set at the outbreak of the Second World War by Sunday Times bestseller and author of Corpus and Nucleus, Rory Clements.

Read more »

The Better Sister

Alafair Burke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Keep your enemies close and your sister closer...The Better Sister is a sublime novel of suspense, from an emerging master of the form.

Read more »

The Familiars

Stacey Halls

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Perfect for fans of Jessie Burton and Sarah Perry, The Familiars is a spellbinding debut.

Read more »

Emperor of Rome

Robert Fabbri

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The final, thrilling instalment in the epic Vespasian series from the bestselling author, Robert Fabbri.

Read more »

Homeland

Walter Kempowski, translated by Charlotte Collins

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A sharply evocative novel of one man's journey into his family history and the troubled legacy of World War II, from the author of All for Nothing.

Read more »

Cedar Valley

Holly Throsby

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

'This is a masterful novel...readers who loved Goodwood will find even more to love here.' Books + Publishing on Cedar Valley

Read more »

A Winter Hope

Sheila Newberry

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

A festive World War two saga by Sheila Newberry, author of The Winter Baby and The Nursemaid's Secret.

Read more »

The Familiars

Stacey Halls, Katy Sobey and Katy Sobey

AUD $49.99

Perfect for fans of Jessie Burton and Sarah Perry, The Familiars is a spellbinding debut.

Read more »

Return to Stringybark Creek

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

'Karly Lane has a wonderful way of creating a sense of place - Stringybark Creek comes alive off the page... These are books I know I can fall into and be transported.' - Noveltea Corner.

Read more »

Josephine's Garden

Stephanie Parkyn

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A captivating story of love, nature and identity in Napoleon's France

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018