Popular fiction

Trenton Makes

Tadzio Koelb

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A vivid, brutal, razor-sharp debut about a woman who carves out her share of the American Dream by living as a man.

Read more »

A Lucky Man

Jamel Brinkley

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

Finalist for The National Book Award for Fiction: Uncovering the inner lives of black men and boys, an expansive fiction debut from a major new voice compared to Alice Munro and Toni Morrison.

Read more »

Wildflower Ridge

Maya Linnell

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Four sisters, one farm and a second chance at following your heart.

Read more »

The Pharmacist's Wife

Vanessa Tait

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A dark and thrilling tale of Victorian addiction, vengeance and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters, Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist and Sarah Perry's The Essex Serpent.

Read more »

The Forgotten Sister

Caroline Bond

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most.

Read more »

The Kiss Quotient

Helen Hoang

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will make your heart tick.

Read more »

The Last Painting of Sara de Vos

Dominic Smith

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

A dazzling and mesmerising story that charts the collision course between a rare landscape by a female Dutch painter of the golden age, an inheritor of the work in 1950s Manhattan, and a celebrated art historian who painted a forgery of it in her youth. A literary novel of breathtaking scope, ambition and achievement.

Read more »

Your Guilty Secret

Rebecca Thornton

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A brilliant, dark and beautifully written thriller exploring the dark side of fame and of motherhood.

Read more »

The Better Sister

Alafair Burke

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A twisty tale of domestic noir, from the author of the bestselling The Wife: I betrayed my sister while standing on the main stairs of the Metropolitan museum in a beaded Versace gown ...

Read more »

Supersaurs 3: Clash of the Tyrants

Jay Jay Burridge

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

The third book in the thrilling Supersaurs series. The adventure continues in America's Wild West...

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018