Popular fiction

Supersaurs 4: Temple of the Saurs

Jay Jay Burridge

Format: Paperback

AUD $16.99

The fourth in the globe-trotting adventure series where dinosaurs have evolved ... into Supersaurs

Read more »

The Wrong Callahan

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

Read more »

The Museum of Broken Promises

Elizabeth Buchan

AUD $39.99

The stunning new novel from bestselling Elizabeth Buchan. The Museum of Broken Promises is a beautiful, evocative love-story and a heart-breaking exploration of some of the darkest moments in European history.

Read more »

Cilka's Journey

Heather Morris

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The sequel to the International Number One Bestseller The Tattooist of Auschwitz, based on a true story of love and resilience.

Read more »

The Art of Dying

Ambrose Parry

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

The second gripping historical crime novel set in 19th century Edinburgh, co-written by bestselling author Chris Brookmyre and consultant anaesthetist Dr Marisa Haetzman.

Read more »

Night for Day

Patrick Flanery

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $49.99

A feverish vision of McCarthy-era Hollywood...

Read more »

The Unexpected Return of Josephine Fox

Claire Gradidge

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The perfect read for fans of Sunday night drama - Foyle's War meets Jessica Fellowes in this deliciously dark tale of wartime family secrets and lies in small town England.

Read more »

The Spotted Dog

Kerry Greenwood

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Intrepid baker and erstwhile investigator Corinna Chapman returns triumphantly in her first adventure in seven years.

Read more »

Where the River Runs

Fleur McDonald

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In the tradition of the acclaimed Red Dust, Where the River Runs is a brilliantly told rural story of long-held family secrets by an author at the forefront of rural fiction, Fleur McDonald.

Read more »

House Rules

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

When a teenage boy with Asperger's is arrested for murder, his family face a daunting task to prove his innocence.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018