Popular fiction

One Enchanted Evening

Anton Du Beke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Master entertainer Anton du Beke brings us his romantic and irresistible debut novel. Prepare to be swept off your feet... Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, Mr Selfridge, The Halcyon and Belgravia.

Read more »

Deep River

Karl Marlantes

AUD $49.99

A stunningly expansive family saga of anguish, reinvention and courage from the bestselling author of Matterhorn.

Read more »

Keeping Faith

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Mariah White is worried when her seven year old daughter Faith adopts an imaginary friend to help her cope with the aftermath of a messy divorce. She's even more worried however when her daughter says this invisible friend is God, and female.

Read more »

The Pact

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In this contemporary tale of love and friendship, Jodi Picoult brings to life a familiar world, and in a single terrifying moment awakens every parent's worst fear: we think we know our children - but do we ever really know them at all?

Read more »

Sleepless Nights

Elizabeth Hardwick

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Rediscover a lost American classic: Sleepless Nights, a kaleidoscopic scrapbook of one woman's memories, here reissued with a new introduction by Eimear McBride.

Read more »

The Way of All Flesh

Ambrose Parry

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A vivid and gripping historical crime novel set in 19th century Edinburgh, co-written by bestselling author Chris Brookmyre and consultant anaesthetist Dr Marisa Haetzman.

Read more »

The Warlow Experiment

Alix Nathan

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

What kind of person keeps a man underground for seven years? And who would agree to be part of such an experiment?

Read more »

A Sacred Storm

Theodore Brun

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A brilliantly conceived Viking epic set in eighth-century Sweden. Bernard Cornwall meets George R.R. Martin in this ambitious, masterful series.

Read more »

Confessions of the Fox

Jordy Rosenberg

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A 'zingy romp' (Guardian) and a 'cunning metafiction' (New Yorker), Confessions of the Fox is a salty, sweary tale of jailbreaks and queer love.

Read more »

The Serpent's Mark

S. W. Perry

AUD $29.99

A smart and gripping tale of conspiracy, murder and espionage in Elizabethan London, ideal for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and SG MacLean.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018