Popular fiction

Hollywood Tough

Stephen J. Cannell

Format: Paperback

AUD $35.00

Bestselling author and writer/producer Stephen J. Cannell follows The Tin Collectors and The Viking Funeral with this third gripping thriller featuring L.A. detective Shane Scully. A perfectly paced thriller sets in the high-stakes world Cannell knows best: Hollywood.

Read more »

Good Harbor

Anita Diamant

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

The author of the phenomenal bestseller The Red Tent again delves into the secret lives of women, with a contemporary novel that reaffirms her remarkable gifts as a natural and resonant storyteller.

Read more »

The House at Evelyn's Pond

Wendy Orr

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

A warm, wonderful novel to curl up with. More than a love story, it's a treat for readers who enjoy Anne Tyler, Maeve Binchy, or Mary Wesley.

Read more »

Guest of Honour

Gordimer, Nadine

Format: Paperback

AUD $21.95

Read more »

Lying Days

Nadine Gordimer

Format: Paperback

AUD $21.95

Read more »

World of Strangers

Gordimer, Nadine

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Read more »

On the Night Plain

J Robert Lennon

Format: Paperback

AUD $21.95

Read more »

The Viking Funeral

Stephen J Cannell

Format: Paperback

AUD $35.00

Bestselling author and screenwriter Stephen J. Cannell follows up The Tin Collectors with this second gripping thriller featuring L.A. detective Shane Scully. A perfectly paced thriller until the final gripping page.

Read more »

K-Pax II: On a Beam of Light

Gene Brewer

Format: Paperback

AUD $21.95

His name is 'prot'. Nobody knows where he is from. But everyone wants to go there. The brilliant sequel to K-Pax, the novel in which a man called prot claims he is a perfect being from the planet K-Pax, an idyllic world without wars, government or religion. K-Pax is currently being made into a film starring Kevin Spacey as prot.

Read more »

Salt and Saffron

Kamila Shamsie

AUD $23.99

'Funny, clever, romantic, Perhaps Kamila Shamsie is our new multi-culti Nancy Mitford; a global girl who does love in both hot and cold climates' - Barbara Trapido
'The God of Small Things meets Eva Luna - exotic and mystical' - **** Minx

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018