Fiction

The Windsor Knot

SJ Bennett

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

The first book in a highly original and delightfully clever crime series in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves crimes while carrying out her royal duties.

Read more »

The Glasgow Girl at War

Eileen Ramsay

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Read more »

The Windsor Knot

SJ Bennett

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Miss Marple meets The Crown in this exciting new mystery series, Her Majesty The Queen Investigates, in which Queen Elizabeth II is a secret amateur detective.

Read more »

Charlotte

Helen Moffett

AUD $39.99

For lovers of Pride and Prejudice and Longbourn, an intoxicating novel that tells the story of Charlotte Lucas, who marries the unfortunate Mr Collins after Lizzy Bennet spurns him.

Read more »

The Old Success

Martha Grimes

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In The Old Success, the twenty-fifth mystery in the bestselling Richard Jury series by crime writing legend Martha Grimes, an unlikely trio of detectives teams up to solve three puzzling murders on the coast of Cornwall.

Read more »

How to Belong

Sarah Franklin

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Sarah Franklin returns with a compelling tale of lost connection and finding a home, perfect for fans of Tessa Hadley and Maggie O'Farrell.

Read more »

The Return

Harry Sidebottom

AUD $39.99

The breakout Roman historical thriller about a war hero who returns home to a series of brutal murders - from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fire in the East.

Read more »

The Return

Harry Sidebottom

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The breakout Roman historical thriller about a war hero who returns home to a series of brutal murders - from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fire in the East.

Read more »

Something Like This

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A spellbinding new rural romance from the bestselling author of the Callahans of Stringybark Creek trilogy and Fool Me Once.

Read more »

Fearless Fairy Tales

Konnie Huq, James Kay and illustrated by Rikin Parekh

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

Fairy tales vibrantly updated for the 21st century by BBC Blue Peter's Konnie Huq.

Read more »

Vogel-Website-banner-380-x-590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here