Fiction

The Last Resort

Marissa Stapley

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

'A cult-like couples retreat... secrets, lies and psychoses... a climax of biblical proportions. A rollicking thrill-ride!' - Robyn Harding, bestselling author of The Party.

Read more »

Oligarchy

Scarlett Thomas

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

The new adult novel from the bestselling author of The End of Mr. Y, about power, privilege and peer pressure.

Read more »

Oligarchy

Scarlett Thomas

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The new novel from the bestselling author of The End of Mr. Y, about power, privilege and pressure.

Read more »

The River Capture

Mary Costello

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $32.99

The new novel about love, loyalty and nature, from the author of Academy Street, Irish Book Awards Book of the Year 2014.

Read more »

Man on Ice

Humphrey Hawksley

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A contemporary political thriller set in the snows of Alaska, where one incident could trigger the outbreak of a global war.

Read more »

Murder at Christmas

edited by Cecily Gayford, Various

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A rich collection of classic Christmas mysteries.

Read more »

A Woman's War

S. Block

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In the depths of war, the women of Great Paxford will need all their strength...

Read more »

Moonlight over Mayfair

Anton Du Beke

AUD $39.99

All-round entertainer Anton Du Beke returns with his second novel set in the exclusive Buckingham Hotel. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and Mr Selfridge.

Read more »

Moonlight over Mayfair

Anton Du Beke

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

All-round entertainer Anton Du Beke returns with his second novel set in the exclusive Buckingham Hotel. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and Mr Selfridge.

Read more »

A House of Ghosts

W. C. Ryan

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A gripping and atmospheric murder mystery set in a haunted house - And Then There Were None meets The Woman in Black.

Read more »

2020-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here