Fiction

The Papers of Tony Veitch

William McIlvanney

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Read the CWA Silver Dagger-winning masterpiece from the godfather of Scottish crime fiction

Read more »

My Brilliant Friend

Elena Ferrante

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

Read more »

Fool Me Once

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

An enticing new rural romance from the bestselling author of The Wrong Callahan and Mr Right Now.

Read more »

The Satapur Moonstone

Sujata Massey

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Lawyer-sleuth Perveen Mistry returns in another fascinating Bombay mystery.

Read more »

The Last Children of Tokyo

Yoko Tawada, translated by Margaret Mitsutani

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

For fans of Station Eleven and 1Q84 - In a near-future where the old live almost-forever and children die young, an elderly man fights to keep his beloved great-grandson alive

Read more »

Eleanor's Secret

Caroline Beecham

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An engrossing wartime mystery of past deceptions, family secrets and long-lasting love...

Read more »

Your Deepest Fear

David Jackson

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The relentlessly gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Cry Baby and Don't Make a Sound.

Read more »

A Year in the Chateau

Sarah Long

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

La vie en rose begins at 50!

Read more »

The Lost Ten

Harry Sidebottom

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A fast-paced thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

Read more »

Like Flies from Afar

K. Ferrari, translated by Adrian Nathan West

AUD $27.99

A wickedly dark, multi-award-winning noir novel in translation about corruption in the Argentine state.

Read more »

2021-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here