Finance & accounting

The Long and the Short of It (International edition)

John Kay

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

A clear and practical guide to investment by internationally renowned economist John Kay.

Read more »

Capital

Kenneth Goldsmith

Format: Paperback

AUD $39.99

Acclaimed artist Kenneth Goldsmith’s thousand page beautiful homage to New York City.

Read more »

Other People's Money

John Kay

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $32.99

A scathing and well-informed critique of the financial industry by leading economist John Kay.

Read more »

Kill Your Mortgage & Sort Your Retirement

Hannah McQueen

AUD $26.99

Get serious about your money, pay off your mortgage quickly and ensure you have enough for retirement

Read more »

How to Grow Your Own Money

Dave Meckin

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Do you want to grow your own money to make your own investment decisions, and save a fortune on professional fees? Dave Meckin did, and now he shows how you can do it too.

Read more »

How to Speak Money

John Lanchester

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A funny, clear and brilliantly entertaining guide to the world of finance from the bestselling author of Capital and Whoops!

Read more »

Money Mania

Bob Swarup

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

Five centuries of financial bubbles and investment manias, told with rich historical detail and an insider's financial acumen, for fans of Michael Lewis, Liaquat Ahamed, and brilliant business writing.

Read more »

Twenty Good Summers

Martin Hawes

AUD $27.99

A personal finance guide for baby boomers to help them use the money they have to create income for a good semi-retirement.

Read more »

Unjust Rewards

Polly Toynbee & David Walker

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

Toynbee and Walker shred the myth that executives require astronomical salaries, and put the case forward for higher taxation of the very rich.

Read more »

Guide to Financial Management

John Tennent

AUD $39.99

Business finance explained in a practical and accessible way.

Read more »

homepage promo2-FABER