Other books

The History of the Panzerwaffe

Thomas Anderson

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $59.99

A comprehensive history of the legendary armoured vehicles of the Panzerwaffe, Germany's most famous fighting force. Focusing on the later years of World War II, which saw the huge Allied invasion of Normandy, this book is a must for modelling and armour enthusiasts, as well as anyone with an interest in World War II.

Read more »

The Letters of T. S. Eliot Volume 7: 1934-1935

T.S. Eliot, edited by John Haffenden

AUD $110.00

The seventh volume in the momentous series of selected letters from T. S. Eliot.

Read more »

The Journals of Mavis Gallant: 1952-1968

Mavis Gallant

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $63.99

The fascinating, never-before-published diaries of short-story master and literary figurehead Mavis Gallant

Read more »

Sevastopol's Wars

Mungo Melvin CB OBE

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $49.99

Written by award-winning historian Mungo Melvin, this book will be the first in any language to cover the full history of Russia's historic Crimean naval citadel, from its founding through to the current tensions that threaten the region.

Read more »

The Durrells of Corfu

Michael Haag

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

The recent TV award winning adaption The Durrells left its 7 million fans with questions: What happened to the family - and what took them to Corfu in the first place? This book has the answers.

Read more »

Abandon Me

Melissa Febos

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

For readers of Maggie Nelson and Leslie Jamison, a fierce and dazzling personal narrative that explores the many ways identity and art are shaped by love and loss.

Read more »

The Folded Clock

Heidi Julavits

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $32.99

An insightful meditation on time, relationships and identity, The Folded Clock is a funny, thoughtful and inquisitive diary for fans of Olivia Laing and Jenny Offill

Read more »

Angela Merkel

Matt Qvortrup

AUD $22.99

The paperback of this new biography of Angela Merkel, revised and expanded

Read more »

Guilty Thing

Frances Wilson

AUD $19.99

The life of Thomas De Quincey - a dynamic and unique biography of the most mysterious member of the Wordsworth circle and the last of the Romantics.

Read more »

Her Again

Michael Schulman

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

A portrait of Meryl Streep that explores her beginnings as a young woman of the 1970s grappling with love, feminism, and her astonishing talent.

Read more »

homepage promo2-FABER