Other books

Too Soon, Too Late

Ralph and Kathy Kelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The extraordinary story of Kathy and Ralph Kelly, who turned their own family's tragedies into a remarkable social crusade that's helping keep all our children safer.

Read more »

Four Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte

AUD $19.99

A thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of The Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns.

Read more »

The Travelling Vet

Jonathan Cranston

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $35.00

Charming tales from the life of a young vet, whose clients range from guinea pigs to giraffes.

Read more »

The Book of Daniel

Jeff Apter

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The highs, lows and incredible life of the enigmatic Daniel Johns, from Silverchair to DREAMS

Read more »

The Lost War Horses of Cairo

Grant Hayter-Menzies

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

The first biography of a Scottish socialite who in 1930s Cairo founded a charity to rescue British war horses which lives on to this day as the Brooke Animal Charity.

Read more »

The Lamberts

Andrew Motion

AUD $35.00

Newly jacketed reissue of Motion's award-winning biography of this high-achieving yet tragically self-destructive family.

Read more »

Keats

Andrew Motion

AUD $39.99

Newly jacketed reissue of Andrew Motion's celebrated biography of one of England's best-loved poets, John Keats.

Read more »

Let's Go (So We Can Get Back)

Jeff Tweedy

AUD $35.00

The story, in his own words, of one of the century's most feted singer-songwriters: Jeff Tweedy, the man behind music by Uncle Tupelo, Wilco, and Tweedy.

Read more »

Afterglow

Eileen Myles

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

An innovative examination of love and loss from 'a kick-ass counter-cultural icon' (New Yorker).

Read more »

Two Weeks in November

Douglas Rogers

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

Combining close political analysis and personal anecdotes, this book tells the incredible story of the three weeks in November 2017 when Mugabe fell from power.

Read more »

homepagepromo2-Faber2018