Books

Freedom to Think

Susie Alegre

AUD $45.00

The story of our most fundamental human right - and why it is in grave danger.

Read more »

Freedom to Think

Susie Alegre

Format: Paperback

AUD $34.99

The story of our most fundamental human right - and why it is in grave danger.

Read more »

Family of Liars

E. Lockhart

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

The page-turning must-read thriller prequel to We Were Liars - #1 New York Times bestseller and TikTok sensation - takes readers back to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for decades to come.

Read more »

Family of Liars Special Edition

E. Lockhart

AUD $29.99

The page-turning must-read thriller prequel to We Were Liars - #1 New York Times bestseller and TikTok sensation - takes readers back to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for decades to come. This special hardback edition features a unique cover design and exclusive extra content created by the author.

Read more »

Queen Menopause

Alison Daddo

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

A friendly, frank, compassionate and comprehensive companion for any woman experiencing menopause, or anyone wandering what to expect.

Read more »

Heartland

Jennifer Pinkerton

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Based on interviews across Australia, Heartland guides readers through the intimate world of love, dating, and sex among millennials.

Read more »

A Stone's Throw Away

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A pitch-perfect new rural romance from the bestselling author of Once Burnt, Twice Shy.

Read more »

The Story of the Lost Child

Elena Ferrante

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

"Nothing quite like this has ever been published before," proclaimed The Guardian about the Neapolitan novels in 2014. Against the backdrop of a Naples that is as seductive as it is perilous and a world undergoing epochal change, Elena Ferrante tells the story of a lifelong friendship between two women with unmatched honesty and brilliance.

Read more »

Scrubbed

Dr Nikki Stamp

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The revealing, compelling memoir of one of Australia's foremost cardiothoracic surgeons, Dr Nikki Stamp.

Read more »

Esther's Children

Caroline Beecham

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

From the picturesque streets of pre-war Vienna to Britain's atmospheric cities in the grip of war, Esther's Children is the perfect read for fans of Kate Quinn's The Alice Network, and Kelly Rimmer's The Warsaw Orphan.

Read more »

2022-Vogel-rectangle-tile

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here