Books

Your House Will Pay

Steph Cha

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In her blistering and beautifully written UK debut, Steph Cha has craftedan urgent, timely and unforgettable novel about the intertwined fates of two families.

Read more »

God's Shadow

Alan Mikhail

AUD $49.99

An explosive global history of Sultan Selim I and how he changed the course of global history.

Read more »

God's Shadow

Alan Mikhail

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

An explosive global history of Sultan Selim I and how he changed the course of global history.

Read more »

Every Move You Make

Deborah Bee

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A dark psychological thriller perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell.

Read more »

Poisoned

Jennifer Donnelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Carnegie medal-winning Jennifer Donnelly gives a stunning feminist makeover to the fairy tale of Snow White

Read more »

The Battle of Britain

Richard Overy

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Officially endorsed by the Royal Air Force with unique access to their archives.

Read more »

The Dirty Dozen

Noel 'Razor' Smith

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

The true story of London's most prolific armed robbery gang.

Read more »

Easy Peasy Doggy Squeezy

Steve Mann

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Hundreds of your biggest dog-training questions answered by the UK's no.1 dog trainer.

Read more »

The Day The War Ended

Jacky Hyams

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

Snapshots of Britain during the momentous events which brought the Second World War to a close.

Read more »

Bella

Annabel Langbein

AUD $44.99

Bursting with tender and funny anecdotes and gorgeous recipes, Bella is Annabel Langbein's must-read memoir.

Read more »

Vogel-Website-banner-380-x-590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here