Books

Knowledge is Power (Icon Science)

John Henry

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

The scientific life and times of Sir Francis Bacon.

Read more »

Messi vs Ronaldo 2018

Luca Caioli

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A revised look at the rivalry between two of the greatest footballers of our time.

Read more »

Moving Heaven and Earth (Icon Science)

John Henry

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

An insight into the fundamental workings of the cosmos.

Read more »

Once We Were Sisters

Sheila Kohler

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

A powerful and heartbreaking portrait of the bond between two sisters, in life and beyond death.

Read more »

The Body in the Ice

AJ MacKenzie

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A killer is at large and Reverend Hardcastle and Mrs Chaytor are on the case - but with a family feud raging and a vast inheritance at stake, it's going to be a challenge. Will they be able to solve the crime and save the villagers of St Mary from the murderer in their midst?

Read more »

Hunt You Down

Christopher Farnsworth

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An unstoppable, high-concept action thriller for fans of Mason Cross and Lee Chid.

Read more »

As White As Snow

Salla Simukka

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Lumikki Andersson may be innocent, but she's no Snow White ... The second story in the thrilling Nordic crime series The Snow White Trilogy, an international success published in 52 territories worldwide and soon to be a Hollywood film.

Read more »

Cradle

James Jackson

AUD $34.99

The new historical thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Pilgrim.

Read more »

Flying Fergus 7: The Wreck-It Race

Chris Hoy, illustrated by Clare Elsom

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

The seventh story in the fantastically fun, magical cycling adventure series from Sir Chris Hoy.

Read more »

When Time Runs Out

Elina Hirvonen

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

We Need to Talk About Kevin meets John le Carre at his best.

Read more »

2018-VOGELS-PROMO

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more