Books

Obsidio

Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From award-winning and internationally bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes 'an adrenaline-pumping action story with timely themes and lasting resonance'; a fitting finale to the exhilarating trilogy.

Read more »

Lab Rats

Dan Lyons

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

An hilarious and terrifying expose of the brave new world of work, explaining why it has all gone wrong and how we can regain our dignity.

Read more »

Deadly Dance

Hilary Bonner

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A fascinating psychological suspense novel - the first in a new series featuring Bristol-based detective DI Vogel

Read more »

The Better Sister

Alafair Burke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Keep your enemies close and your sister closer...The Better Sister is a sublime novel of suspense, from an emerging master of the form.

Read more »

Shark Arm

Phillip Roope and Kevin Meagher

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Truth can be stranger than fiction. In a Coogee aquarium in 1935 a shark coughed up a man's tattooed arm. The authors of Shark Arm have unravelled an extraordinary tale of high class smuggling around Sydney harbour and police collusion that has eluded many investigations into this famous cold case.

Read more »

Gender: A Graphic Guide

Meg-John Barker, illustrated by Julia Scheele

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

An exciting new exploration of gender from the creators of the groundbreaking Queer: A Graphic History

Read more »

The Familiars

Stacey Halls

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Perfect for fans of Jessie Burton and Sarah Perry, The Familiars is the most spellbinding debut novel of 2019.

Read more »

The Vengeance of the Witch Finder - The House With a Clock in Its Walls 5

John Bellairs

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

The fifth book in the famous Lewis Barnavelt series

Read more »

Emperor of Rome

Robert Fabbri

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The final, thrilling instalment in the epic Vespasian series from the bestselling author, Robert Fabbri.

Read more »

Dubliners

James Joyce, introduction by Colm Toibin

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Joyce's brilliantly vivid portrait of Dublin, introduced by Colm Toibin

Read more »

2020-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here