Books

Old Bones

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

DCI Bill Slider turns a cold case red hot in this engrossing police procedural set in contemporary London.

Read more »

Perfect Ten

Jacqueline Ward

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An explosive debut thriller about one woman's search for revenge - and the dangerous chain of events she sets in motion ...

Read more »

Feminism: A Graphic Guide

Cathia Jenainati, illustrated by Judy Groves

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

How feminism shapes the world.

Read more »

Hotel Flamingo: Holiday Heatwave

Alex Milway

Format: Paperback

AUD $12.99

Welcome to Hotel Flamingo: the sunniest hotel in town!

Read more »

Platform Seven

Louise Doughty, Louise Doughty

AUD $39.99

A powerful new thriller from the bestselling author of Apple Tree Yard: Two deaths on Platform Seven. Two fatalities in eighteen months - surely they're connected?

Read more »

In the City of Love's Sleep

Lavinia Greenlaw

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A novel about what it means to fall in love in middle age - a love that can be just as blinding and compelling as it was in adolescence.

Read more »

Trolls

Stefan Spjut

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A far-north Scandi-horror novel about a young woman and the curse that haunts her family, Trolls is once again perfect reading for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist.

Read more »

Football Leaks

Rafael Buschmann, Michael Wulzinger

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The shocking inside story of the biggest leak in sporting history, and the ugly underside of the beautiful game.

Read more »

This is Not Propaganda

Peter Pomerantsev

AUD $29.99

Stunning and much anticipated follow up to the acclaimed, prize-winning, Nothing is True and Everything is Possible.

Read more »

Shiny Pippin and the Impossible Door

Harry Heape, illustrated by Rebecca Bagley

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

More wonderful silliness is in store, in this hilarious third Shiny Pippin adventure!

Read more »

2020-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here