Books

Let Us Compare Mythologies

Leonard Cohen

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The passionate and accomplished debut collection of poetry from the world's greatest lyricist Leonard Cohen

Read more »

Mouse's Night Before Christmas

Tracey Corderoy, illustrated by Sarah Massini

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $24.99

Inspired by the classic Christmas tale: 'Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house, a creature is stirring, I think it's a mouse!

Read more »

Bizzy Bear: Train Driver

illustrated by Benji Davies

Format: Board Book

AUD $12.99

With chunky sliders to push and pull, and action-packed adventures, this robust novelty board book series is just perfect for toddlers.

Read more »

What Does An Anteater Eat?

Ross Collins

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

This anteater is very hungry, but what on earth does an anteater eat?

Read more »

Simon's Cat: It's a Dog's Life

Simon Tofield

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $22.99

A brand new story from the much-loved Simon's Cat as he goes over to the bark side

Read more »

Michael Rosen's Book of Play

Michael Rosen, illustrated by Charlotte Trounce

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

It's time we all got serious about play.

Read more »

The Witches Are Coming

Lindy West

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The firebrand New York Times columnist and bestselling author of Shrill - now a Hulu series starring Aidy Bryant - provides a brilliant and incisive look at how patriarchy, intolerance, and misogyny have conquered not just politics but American culture itself.

Read more »

I See, I See.

Robert Henderson

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $19.99

A dynamic interactive picture book for two, designed to be read right side up and upside down at the same time. Suitable for readers of Press Here and Do Not Lick This Book.

Read more »

Who am I, again?

Lenny Henry

AUD $49.99

Sir Lenny Henry is one of the UK's best-loved comedians with a career spanning over forty years. Here he writes about his youth for the first time.

Read more »

Who am I, again?

Lenny Henry

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Sir Lenny Henry is one of the UK's best-loved comedians with a career spanning over forty years. Here he writes about his youth for the first time.

Read more »

2020-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here