Books

Marx, Capital and the Madness of Economic Reason

David Harvey

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

Marx's Capital explained by its greatest expositor in simple, understandable terms.

Read more »

Aurora Rising: The Aurora Cycle 1

Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of The Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .

Read more »

Too Soon, Too Late

Ralph and Kathy Kelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The extraordinary story of Kathy and Ralph Kelly, who turned their own family's tragedies into a remarkable social crusade that's helping keep all our children safer.

Read more »

The Wicked King (Folk of the Air)

Holly Black

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The second book in the thrilling new fantasy series from bestselling author Holly Black about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a dangerous web of royal faerie intrigue.

Read more »

Bella Donna 1: Coven Road

Ruth Symes, illustrated by Marion Lindsay

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

A witch, a cat and a lot of magic!

Read more »

The Pinch

David Willetts

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

A revised and updated edition of this landmark account of intergenerational inequality.

Read more »

Patrick Marber: Versions

Patrick Marber

Format: Paperback

AUD $39.99

Includes: After Miss Julie; Three Days in the Country; Hedda Gabler; Trelawny of the Wells; The Beaux Strategem

Read more »

Undying

Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

AUD $19.99

The earth's fate rests in Mia and Jules's hands in the epic conclusion to New York Times best-selling authors Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner's tomb-raiding sci-fi duology.

Read more »

The Wrong Callahan

Karly Lane

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

Read more »

The Travelling Vet

Jonathan Cranston

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $35.00

Charming tales from the life of a young vet, whose clients range from guinea pigs to giraffes.

Read more »

2018-VOGELS-PROMO

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more