Children's

The Twisted Tree

Rachel Burge

Sales price: AUD $16.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.54

Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky YA debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver.

Read more »

The Vengeance of the Witch Finder - The House With a Clock in Its Walls 5

John Bellairs

Sales price: AUD $14.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.36

The fifth book in the famous Lewis Barnavelt series

Read more »

The Weird Friends Fan Club

Catherine Wilkins

Sales price: AUD $14.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.36

The path of true friendship doth not run smooth...

Read more »

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)

Holly Black

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

The second book in the thrilling new fantasy series from bestselling author Holly Black about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a dangerous web of royal faerie intrigue.

Read more »

The Wild Robot

Peter Brown

Sales price: AUD $14.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.36

A gloriously illustrated story of a robot's adventures in the wild

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here