Crime & Mystery

Wake Up Dead

Roger Smith

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

A split-second decision with no second chance. Get it wrong and you wake up dead!

Read more »

Walk in Silence

J. G. Sinclair

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

A heart-stopping kidnap thriller, from much-loved actor and author John Gordon Sinclair.

Read more »

Watch Me

James Carol

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

Ex FBI profiler Jefferson Winter returns in this gripping new series.

Read more »

We See the Stars

Kate van Hooft

Sales price: AUD $29.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.73

A haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones.

Read more »

Weirdo

Cathi Unsworth

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

Wicked Witch of the East, the tabloids called her. Bloody Weirdo, is what the locals said.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here