Popular fiction

The Silence of Gethsemane

Michel Benoit

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

Read more »

The Spotted Dog

Kerry Greenwood

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

Intrepid baker and erstwhile investigator Corinna Chapman returns triumphantly in her first adventure in seven years.

Read more »

The Spotted Dog

Kerry Greenwood

Sales price: AUD $29.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.73

Intrepid baker and erstwhile investigator Corinna Chapman returns triumphantly in her first adventure in seven years.

Read more »

The Sweet Indifference of the World

Peter Stamm

Sales price: AUD $24.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.27

A miniature masterpiece from acclaimed writer Peter Stamm, in which he asks unsettling questions about destiny and desire

Read more »

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris

Sales price: AUD $29.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.73

For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here