Popular fiction

The Wattle Seed Inn

Leonie Kelsall

Sales price: AUD $29.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.73

An entrancing new rural romance from the bestselling author of The Farm at Peppertree Crossing.

Read more »

The Way Back

Kylie Ladd

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

All she wanted was to escape. But why does she still feel trapped? A gripping psychological drama by the author of Mothers and Daughters and Into My Arms.

Read more »

The Way of All Flesh

Ambrose Parry

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

A vivid and gripping historical crime novel set in 19th century Edinburgh, co-written by bestselling author Chris Brookmyre and consultant anaesthetist Dr Marisa Haetzman.

Read more »

The Whistleblower

Robert Peston

Sales price: AUD $39.99
Tax amount: AUD $3.64

One man's secret is another man's weapon . . . The ground-breaking debut thriller from the UK's foremost political journalist, ITV News' Political Editor Robert Peston.

Read more »

The Women of Primrose Square

Claudia Carroll

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

The number one bestselling author Claudia Carroll returns! Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Joanna Trollope.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here