Popular fiction

The Wrong Callahan

Karly Lane

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

Read more »

The Wrong Callahan

Karly Lane

Sales price: AUD $29.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.73

For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

Read more »

The Yellow House

Emily O'Grady

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

The winner of the prestigious literary award that has launched over a hundred authors - The Australian/Vogel's Literary award

Read more »

Thea and Denise

Caroline Bond

Sales price: AUD $32.99
Tax amount: AUD $3.00

Two women decide to escape their lives on a Thelma & Louise style road trip that will change them forever.

Read more »

Thea and Denise

Caroline Bond

Sales price: AUD $39.99
Tax amount: AUD $3.64

Two women decide to escape their lives on a Thelma & Louise style road trip that will change them forever.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here