Sport

50 Marathons 50 Days

Dean Karnazes

Sales price: AUD $24.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.27

The ultrarunning legend takes on the ultimate test of endurance: running 50 marathons in 50 days.

Read more »

50 Years of Shoot!

edited by Adrian Besley, foreword by Chris Waddle

Sales price: AUD $39.99
Tax amount: AUD $3.64

Relive the days when football was simple: they ate steak and chips, drove Ford Capris, wore black boots and had hairstyles from comb-overs to perms ad mullets. This officially licensed book offers a fascinating collection of stories and features taken straight from the pages of the magazines, many unseen for almost half a century.

Read more »

5000-1: The Leicester City Story

Rob Tanner

Sales price: AUD $22.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.09

REVISED AND SIGNIFICANTLY UPDATED TO COVER THE FIVE YEARS SINCE LEICESTER CITY'S REMARKABLE TITLE WIN.

Read more »

A Beautiful Game

Mark Nicholas

Sales price: AUD $22.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.09

Mark Nicholas's personal journey through cricket reveals why it really is the world's beautiful game.

Read more »

A Midlife Cyclist

Rachel Ann Cullen

Sales price: AUD $29.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.73

The second heartfelt and inspirational story of Rachel Cullen's marathon journey with mental health. Perfect for readers who enjoyed Bryony Gordon's Mad Girl and Mike Carter's One Man And His Bike.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here