The ASA Barbara Jefferis Award 2018 shortlist

We are pleased to announce that Goodwood by Holly Throsby has been shortlisted for the 2018 Barbara Jefferis Award!

The prize is awarded every two years for ‘the best novel written by an Australian author that depicts women and girls in a positive way or otherwise empowers the status of women and girls in society’.
The winner will be announced on the 2nd November.
The rest of the shortlist and more information can be found here.



Cedar Valley

by Holly Throsby

From the author of the bestselling novel, GOODWOOD, comes a compelling mystery set deep within the hearts of Cedar Valley and its inhabitants.

More details