The 2018 Walkley Book Award shortlist

We are delighted to announce that No Front Line by Chris Masters and The House by Helen Pitt have been shortlisted for the 2018 Walkley Book Award!

The winners will be announced 22nd November and more infomation can be found here.

No Front Line

by Chris Masters

Australia's foremost investigative journalist goes deep into the heart of our Special Forces long war in Afghanistan.

More details

The House

by Helen Pitt

The extraordinary story of the 20th century's most recognisable building, with new insights into the people involved and the controversy that surrounded its construction.

More details