The 2018 Walkley Book Award winner

We are delighted to announce that The House by Helen Pitt has won the 2018 Walkley Book Award!

All other winners and more information can be found here.

The House

by Helen Pitt

The extraordinary story of the 20th century's most recognisable building, with new insights into the people involved and the controversy that surrounded its construction.

More details