2020 Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards Winner

We are delighted to announce that Damascus by Christos Tsiolkas has been awarded the Prize for Fiction at the 2020 Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards!

A Special Commendation was also awarded to the "masterfully constructed and thrilling" The Rich Man's House by the late Andrew McGahan.

The rest of the winners and more information can be found here.


by Christos Tsiolkas

The stunningly powerful new novel from the author of The Slap.

More details

The Rich Man's House

by Andrew McGahan

An unputdownable final novel from the Miles Franklin Award-winning author of The White Earth.

More details