Browse

Woozy the Wizard: A Present for Pig

Elli Woollard, illustrated by Al Murphy

Sales price: AUD $12.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.18

The latest rhyming tale of a loveable wizard and his pet pig - perfect for fans of Meg and Mog.

Read more »

Woozy the Wizard: A Spell to Get Well

Elli Woollard

Sales price: AUD $11.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.09

The first in a charming series of books with rhyming text about a loveable wizard whose spells go wrong.

Read more »

Wordburger

David Astle

Sales price: AUD $14.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.36

How to be a champion word puzzler in 20 quick bites! Packed with word puzzles, tongue twisters and brain teasers, this book will give readers all the ingredients they need to solve cryptic crosswords.

Read more »

Words & Pictures

Jenny Uglow

Sales price: AUD $24.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.27

Words & Pictures by Jenny Uglow is a beautifully illustrated little book exploring the relationships between British writers and artists.

Read more »

Words & Pictures

Jenny Uglow

Sales price: AUD $32.95
Tax amount: AUD $3.00

A beautifully illustrated little book exploring the relationships between British writers and artists.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here