Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

New Releases

Avenged is the highly anticipated sequel to Ruined. Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.

Singing My Sister Down and other stories is a collection of short stories from the internationally acclaimed, multi-award winning author Margo Lanagan.

A world filled with sand, danger and magic. Spellslinger is a brand new YA fantasy series that is perfect for fans of Rebel of the Sands and Firefly. 

Close Your Eyes is a story of a school shooting which will have you asking the question: who is truly responsible?

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

149px 9781760295134
Singing My Sister Down and other stories

Margo Lanagan

The haunting quiet beauty of these short stories will stay with you long after you’ve turned the last page.

homepage promo2-FABER