Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

 

New Releases

DEV1AT3 is the explosive sequel to LIFEL1K3 that 'reads like a crazed mash up of Blade Runner, Paradise Lost, X-Men, Mad Max and everything in between' from the co-author of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files!

When the Ground is Hard is a stunning and heartrending mystery set in a Swaziland boarding school about two girls of different castes who bond over a shared copy of Jane Eyre.

Collision is the third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series that is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver.

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

9781760295714
Dev1at3: Lifel1k3 2

Jay Kristoff

This is one book we couldn't wait to read so that we could find out what happens next after the climactic ending in LIFEL1K3! A must-read series!

homepagepromo2-Faber2018