Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

New Releases

The Boundless Sublime is a gripping and suspenseful novel about how an ordinary girl gets seduced into a modern-day cult.

Azra must choose between her family and her happiness when her uncle plans to marry her off to an older cousin in Promising Azra.

The Ocean of the Dead is the exciting and cataclysmic conclusion to the highly acclaimed Ship Kings series! 

With Malice is a chilling mystery where is what it seems and everyone is a suspect - perfect for fans of We Were Liars.

 

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

149px 9781760113360
The Boundless Sublime

Lili Wilkinson

'A brilliant, searing trip into the world of cults and brainwashing. Her best book yet.' - Justine Larbalestier

homepage promo2-FABER