Browse

Wintering

Derek Johns

Sales price: AUD $23.99
Tax amount: AUD $2.18

Read more »

Wintering Out

Seamus Heaney

Sales price: AUD $26.95
Tax amount: AUD $2.45

Read more »

Winterkill

Kate A. Boorman

Sales price: AUD $16.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.54

Winterkill, by Kate A. Boorman, is the first in a stunning new YA series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Patrick Ness.

Read more »

Winterland

Alan Glynn

Sales price: AUD $19.99
Tax amount: AUD $1.82

A gripping thriller set in the Dublin underworld of hitmen, big business and government corruption.

Read more »

Winterstoke

L.T.C. Rolt

Sales price: AUD $48.00
Tax amount: AUD $4.36

Bringing great writing back into print - a Faber Finds book.

Read more »

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here